Kathy Bottaro

Director of Technology
Responsibilities: Department leadership, budgeting, strategic planning, Cabinet
Phone: 712-202-6223
Email: bottark@live.siouxcityschools.com


Angie Blatchford

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and hardware (desktops, laptops, tablets, iPads, responders, projectors, document cameras, mob's, whiteboards)

Email: blatcha@live.siouxcityschools.com


Dan Spahn

MIS Specialist

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus SIS (student information and start reporting).  Primarily works with office staff.

Phone: 712-203-1063

Email: spahnd@live.siouxcityschools.com



Dave Vickery

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: vickerd1@live.siouxcityschools.com


Eric Lovig

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and hardware (desktops, laptops, tablets, iPads, responders, projectors, document cameras, mobi's, whiteboards)

Email: lovige@live.siouxcityschools.com



Jamie Lang

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: langj@live.siouxcityschools.com



Jeanne Mehrer

MIS Support

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus SIS (student information and state reporting). Primarily works with office staff.

Phone: 712-224-7455

Email: mehrerj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jenny Gasaway


Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: gasawaj@live.siouxcityschools.com



Jerry Stanwick

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and hardware (desktops, laptops, tablets, iPads, responders, projectors, document cameras, mobi's, whiteboards)

Email: stanwij1@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jill Sharp

Assistive Technology Curriculum Specialist

Responsibilities: Supports Assistive Learning

Email: sharpj@live.siouxcityschools.com


John Casotti

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: casottj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Laura Howard

Technology Support Coordinator

Responsibilities: Supervise Technicians, help desk, and student interns. Keep day to day operations moving and on schedule

Phone: 712-899-1735

Email: howardl2@live.siouxcityschools.com



Laura Miller

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: millerl2@live.siouxcityschools.com


Layne Henn

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: hennl@live.siouxcityschools.com


Matt Pointer

Information Systems Administrator

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus Gradebook. Primarily works with teachers.

Phone: 712-898-1902

Email: pointem@live.siouxcityschools.com


Mike Crawford

Online Learning Assessment & Collaboration Administrator

Responsibilities: Support Canvas, Common Assessments, and Online Assessments. Primarily works with teachers.

Phone: 712-899-2406

Emailcrawfom@live.siouxcityschools.com


Mike Kilburn

Assistive Technology Curriculum Specialist

Responsibilities: Supports Assistive Learning

Email: kilburm@live.siouxcityschools.com


Robbie Codina

Media & Techology Support

Responsibilities: Destiny, cataloger, checks out equipment for meetings and loaner laptops

Phone: 712-279-6714

Email: codinar@live.siouxcityschools.com


Rod Lantz

Northside Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and hardware (desktops, laptops, tablets, iPads, responders, projectors, document cameras, mobi's, whiteboards)

Email: lantzr@live.siouxcityschools.com


Ron Keleher

Information Technology Administrator

Responsibilities: Support wired and wireless network infrastructure

Email: keleher@live.siouxcityschools.com


Stacy Blum

Technician

Responsibilities: Provide hardware and software support via phone, email or by remoting to computers

Phone: 712-279-6803

Email: blums@live.siouxcityschools.com



Steve Watts

Digital Learning Program Coordinator

Responsibilities: Supervise Technology Instructional Leaders and Media Centers

Phone: 712-899-9678

Email: watts@live.siouxcityschools.com


Ted Katseres

System Administrator

Responsibilities: Support BEDS, FinancePlus, Employee Access Center, TimeClockPlus, Employee Benefits

Phone: 712-203-1182

Email: katsert@live.siouxcityschools.com


Thom Humbert

Network Administrator

Responsibilities: Support wired and wireless network infrastructure

Phone: 712-203-1053

Email: humbert@live.siouxcityschools.com


Tod Stokes

Data Center Administrator

Responsibilities: Support server infrastructure, network security, file sharing, backups

Email: stokes@live.siouxcityschools.com