John Pritchard

Director of Technology
Responsibilities: Department leadership, budgeting, strategic planning, Cabinet
Email: pritchj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Angie Blatchford

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and classroom equipment

Email: blatcha@live.siouxcityschools.com


Dan Spahn

MIS Specialist

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus SIS (Student Information System and Iowa Department of Education Reporting).  Primarily works with office staff for entire district

Email: spahnd@live.siouxcityschools.com


Dave Vickery

Digital Learning Program Coordinator

Responsibilities: Supervise Technology Consulting Teachers

Email: vickerd1@live.siouxcityschools.com


Eric Lovig

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and classroom equipment

Email: lovige@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jamie Bratvold

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers

Email: bratvoj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jeanne Mehrer

MIS Support

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus SIS (Student Information System and Iowa Department of Education Reporting). Primarily works with office staff for entire district

Email: mehrerj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jerry Stanwick

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and classroom equipment

Email: stanwij1@live.siouxcityschools.com


Jill Sharp

Assistive Technology Curriculum Specialist

Responsibilities: Supports Assistive Learning

Email: sharpj@live.siouxcityschools.com


John Casotti

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers

Email: casottj@live.siouxcityschools.com


Laura Howard

Technology Support Coordinator

Responsibilities: Supervise Technicians, help desk, and student interns. Keep day to day operations moving and on schedule

Email: howardl2@live.siouxcityschools.com


Laura Miller

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: millerl2@live.siouxcityschools.com


Layne Henn

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: hennl@live.siouxcityschools.com


Matt Pointer

Information Systems Administrator

Responsibilities: Support Infinite Campus Gradebook. Primarily works with teachers.

Email: pointem@live.siouxcityschools.com


Mike Crawford

Online Learning Assessment & Collaboration Administrator

Responsibilities: Support Canvas, Common Assessments, and Online Assessments. Primarily works with teachers.

Emailcrawfom@live.siouxcityschools.com


Mike Kilburn

Assistive Technology Curriculum Specialist

Responsibilities: Supports Assistive Learning

Email: kilburm@live.siouxcityschools.com


Rod Lantz

Northside Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and classroom equipment

Email: lantzr@live.siouxcityschools.com


Ron Keleher

Information Technology Administrator

Responsibilities: Support wired and wireless network infrastructure

Email: keleher@live.siouxcityschools.com


Stacy Blum

Technician

Responsibilities: Support software and classroom equipment

Email: blums@live.siouxcityschools.com


Shelly Nash

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers

Email: nashs@live.siouxcityschools.com


Sherry Bielenberg

Technology Consulting Teacher

Responsibilities: Implementation of classroom technology for teaching and curriculum software support. Primarily works with teachers

Email: bielens@live.siouxcityschools.com


Ted Katseres

System Administrator

Responsibilities: Support BEDS, FinancePlus, Employee Access Center, TimeClockPlus, Employee Benefits

Email: katsert@live.siouxcityschools.com


Thom Humbert

Network Administrator

Responsibilities: Support wired and wireless network infrastructure

Email: humbert@live.siouxcityschools.com


Tod Stokes

Data Center Administrator

Responsibilities: Support server infrastructure, network security, file sharing, backups

Email: stokes@live.siouxcityschools.com